top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKyla Stepp

Spring 2024 Newsletter: Week 2

Updated: Feb 21

Good morning!

 

I wanted to send out one final reminder about the LSAT Workshop happening this Saturday, January 20. I sent out information about the workshop in my newsletter last week, so check that out if you have questions. If you plan to attend the workshop, please fill out sheet at the link below (if you haven’t already). I will email further details about the workshop on Friday to everyone who is signed up.


 

Thanks!

Kyla

Kyla Stepp, Ph.D., J.D. (she/her)

Associate Professor  |  School of Politics, Society, Justice & Public Service

University Pre-Law Advisor  |  Director  |  Pre-Law Center

203 Anspach  |  Central Michigan University  |  Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 

989-774-3259  |  kyla.stepp@cmich.edu 

Schedule your Advising Appointment

Check out the Pre-Law Center Website 


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spring 2024 Newsletter: Week 15

We’ve (almost) made it through the spring semester! I hope your last week of classes and exams go well. This will be the final Pre-Law Newsletter for the year, so please make sure to read it all, whet

Spring 2024 Newsletter: Week 10

I hope you all enjoyed spring break! I have some (more!) LSAT updates for you this week. 2024-2025 Test Dates It took longer than anticipated, but the 2024-2025 LSAT test dates have been released. As

Spring 2024 Newsletter: Week 8

We are almost halfway through the spring semester! I just have some LSAT updates for you this week. April LSAT Registration Deadline First, I have spoken with some of you about taking the April 2024 L

bottom of page